popcorn

 

 

 

Popcorn

Original popcorn

A movie without popcorn is like Bonnie without Clyde – complete your movie experience with Finnkino’s delicious popcorn!

Our original popcorn is vegan and gluten-free and is available in S, L, or XL.

VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE
Ingredients: Corn, coconut oil, colorant: beta carotene, butter aroma, salt

 

Flavored popcorn

Do you want more flavor on your popcorn? If so, just choose your movie snack from our popcorn selection with either cheddar, sour cream & onion, or grill seasoning flavor.

Sundlings Cheddar Popcorn

Contains milk protein and lactose.
Corn, coconut oil, colorant: (E160a), butter aroma, salt, lactose-free whey powder, Maltodextrin, sugar, cheese powder, yeast extract, glucose, onion, tomato, acidity regulator: (E270, E330), garlic, aroma, spice extract (paprika, turmeric).
May contain gluten. (The product is produced in facilities with gluten products.)

Sundlings Sourcream Popcorn

Contains milk protein and lactose.
Corn, coconut oil, colorant: (E160a), butter aroma, yogurt powder, salt, onion, cheese powder, milk powder, sugar, glucose, cream powder, parsley, acidity regulator: (E330), yeast extract, aroma (contains milk).
May contain gluten. (The product is produced in facilities with gluten products.)

Sundlings Spicy Paprika Popcorn (Grill)

Contains milk protein, lactose, and gluten.
Corn, coconut oil, salt, colorant: (E160a), butter aroma, Maltodextrin, paprika, sugar, cayenne pepper, glucose, aroma, onion, yeast extract, acidity regulator: (E330, E296, E262), black pepper, white pepper, paprika extract, milk powder, wheat flour.

 

Sweet popcorn

Sweet and savory have never tasted this great together! Finnkino’s sweet popcorn is the right choice for those who have an occasional sweet tooth.

GLUTEN-FREE
Ingredients: Corn, sugar, molasses, aroma, colorant: caramel color, salt, emulsifier: soy lecithin, colorant: beta carotene